Links to the Affected Units of Local Government (AULG's) websites

Churchill County Nuclear Waste Oversight

Clark County Nuclear Waste Program of Comprehensive Planning

Esmeralda County Repository Oversight Program

Eureka County Nuclear Waste Office

Inyo County Yucca Mountain Repository Assessment Office

Mineral County Nuclear Projects Office

Nye County Nuclear Waste Repository Project Office

Lander County Yucca Mountain Oversight Program

Lincoln County Yucca Mountain Oversight


State of Nevada Sites